+38 032 900 34 45 Mon. - Fri. 10:00 - 21:00
Follow us:

Contact Us

Chairman

Salem Ahmed Balhamer

Chairman
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 333
Fax: 8127400
salem@salembalhamer.com

C.E.O

Ahmed Salem Balhamer

Chief Executive
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 333
Fax: 8127400
ahmed@salembalhamer.com

D.C.E.O

Abdullah EL Shorbagy

Deputy Chief Executive
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 380
Fax: 8127397
abdullah@salembalhamer.com

Finance

Essam EL Miligy

Group Finance Manager
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 388
Fax: 8127397
essam.elmiligy@salembalhamer.com

Accounts

Ahmed EL Shorbagy

Central Accounting Manager
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 362
Fax: 8127397
ahmedshorbagy@salembalhamer.com

HR

Ramy Helal

H.R Manager
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 350
Fax: 8127397
ramy.helal@salembalhamer.com

I.T

Hanafi Mohamed

I.T. Manager
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 410
Fax: 812 7400
hanafi@salembalhamer.com

Trading

Hassan Abdul Ghany

Trading Manager
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 370
Fax: 8122248
hassan@salembalhamer.com

Export

Osama Abdul Monem Soffar

Director of Sales and Marketing (Project Dept)
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 344
Fax: 8127393
osamasaffar@salembalhamer.com

Project

Farooq Taha

Office Manager (Project Sales)
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 408
Fax: 8121185
farooq@salembalhamer.com

Factory

Harbi Mahgoob

Factory General Manager
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 392
Fax: 8123398
harbi@salembalhamer.com

Purchase of Industries

Raju Poudel

Purchase Manager
Tel: 920020066 Extn: 373
Fax: 8123398
raju@salembalhamer.com

Legal Affairs

Mr. Mohammed Hamdi Aldeehi

Group Legal Consultant
Tel : 920020066 Ext.: 366
Fax :13-8122248
lawyer@salembalhamer.com

Contact us

ما هو العدد بعد ستة (عدد)